So you’ve been looking at ITonlinelearning, The Learning People, Newto Training or IT Career Switch to start your cyber security career?
Three of them sell a “job guarantee”. Their own terms list the ways you lose it.
Ours is £1,899, on the page, from a £1 deposit. Nine courses, three security exams included, a recruitment team on completion. Every learner who completed the programme and worked with our recruitment team has secured a role. Below: all four, side by side, their prices, their certificates sorted into what the awarding bodies actually call them, and their guarantee conditions quoted word for word from their own terms and adverts.
- The price is on the page. £1,899, deposit and monthly figure included. Compare it with a written quote for the exact package you are considering
- Three security exams included, however you pay, SC-900, Security+ and CySA+. Needing a resit does not itself invalidate placement support. One voucher per included exam is provided; further vouchers cost extra, subject to our terms
- Nine courses to analyst level, including Microsoft SC-900. Compare the named courses and included exam vouchers, not just the course count
- Enquire from this page and enrol: CompTIA SecAI+ included, worth £299.* Available with or without Snap Finance
Takes two minutes. An advisor calls you back the same working day.
Get your course details and price
An advisor calls you back, checks the programme fits, and sends the course details. No payment taken. Privacy policy.
Side by side
Same four names in every search. Here they are on one page.
The figures below relate to the named packages and dated sources. Current offers may differ; confirm your course list, exam vouchers and written terms before enrolling. Sources and the dates checked are at the bottom of the page.
Jump to: the certificates · exam focus · the guarantee conditions · the first job · what you pay · questions
See all four providers compared: price, deposit, courses, exams, guarantee, first job
| Course2CareerCyber Security Career Programme | The Learning PeopleStart a Career in Cyber Security | ITonlinelearningCyber Security Career Programme | Newto TrainingCyber Security Career Programme | IT Career SwitchCyber Security Traineeship | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Programme price / payment basis | £1,899 | Not published | £2,895Previously advertised package; obtain a current written quote | £2,995 | £1,499 paid in full / £1,699 instalmentsPremium+: £1,999 paid in full / £2,299 instalments |
| To start / monthly | £1 deposit · from £65 a monthSnap Finance, up to 48 months | From £105 a month | Not published | £249.58 a month | 13 × £130.70 |
| Courses in the programme | 9Tech+, A+, Network+, UNIX, Python, AZ-900, SC-900, Security+, CySA+ | 3A+, Network+, Security+ | 4A+ Core 1, A+ Core 2, Network+, Security+ | 6A+, Network+, Azure Fundamentals, Security+, CySA+, Forescout FSCA | 6 + 3Step 1: Tech+, A+, Network+, Security+, AZ-900, CCNA. Step 5: Linux+, PenTest+, CySA+ |
| Goes to analyst level (CySA+) | Yes, included, exam included | No, stops at Security+ | No, stops at Security+ | Yes, included, exam included | Yes, in Step 5 |
| Exams included in the price | 3, SC-900, Security+, CySA+ | A+, Network+, Security+"Exams (Multiple) (included in price)", one security exam, two IT support and networking | 3, A+ Core 1, A+ Core 2, Network+Not one security exam | 4, AZ-900, Security+, CySA+, Forescout FSCA | "A+ & CySA+ Exams (Worth £741)" |
| What the guarantee is | Guaranteed Route to Job Placement on completion | No guarantee | "Job and money-back guarantee" | "We guarantee you will be offered a job upon completion, or we will refund you 100% of your course fees" | 100% refund if no offer |
| The first job it places you into | A cyber roleTrainee cyber security analyst, security technician, SOC analyst | Career Services; no guaranteed employment | IT Technician | An IT positionIts programme page does not name a specific guaranteed cyber role | IT Technician |
| Access | 12 months | 12 or 24 months | 12 months | 12 months | 12 months Steps 1 to 3, 2 years Step 5 |
| Who you speak to | A named mentor, and UK tutors you can see below | "StudentCare" contact and live classes | Tutor and Study Coach | Live tutor-led classes, tutor support and career guidance | Tutor support and a Recruitment Mentor |
The Learning People
Their own FAQ says "you won't see any individual course prices online", the price, the deposit and the lender all come after you have handed over your number.
Newto Training
Their Cyber Security programme page lists a course cost of £2,995, alongside tutor-led training and career support. Checked 24 September 2026.
ITonlinelearning
The £2,895 figure relates to the advertised package in our dated comparison sources. The current programme page does not display that package price in the material checked. Ask for a written quote, included exam vouchers and the full payment terms before comparing offers.
When a company will only tell you the cost, the payment plan and the conditions once a salesperson has you on the phone, ask yourself why.
We are completely transparent from the get go.
The price is £1,899, on this page and on every page. The deposit is £1. The monthly figure is from £65 over up to 48 months, the lender is Snap Finance and their FCA reference is in the footer. The three exams included are named. The guarantee and its conditions are in our Terms of Learning, linked below, and quoted in the table further down. You do not need to speak to anyone to know exactly what you are buying, and if you do call, you will hear the same numbers.
Read the certificate names, not the count
Compare foundations, security courses and included exams.
IT support, networking and cloud fundamentals can all form part of a route into cyber security. A course count alone does not show which specialist security courses you study, which exams are included, or when you can access the advanced material. The table separates these points.
Ours: nine courses, and the three exams in the price are SC-900, Security+ and CySA+. The three included exam vouchers are for security certifications.
See the certificates, their focus and the included exams
| Course2Career | The Learning People | ITonlinelearning | Newto Training | IT Career Switch | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IT support and foundations | Tech+, A+, Network+, UNIX, PythonTaught first, because Security+ assumes them | A+, Network+Two of the three courses | A+ Core 1, A+ Core 2, Network+Three of the four courses | A+, Network+Two of the six courses | Tech+, A+, Network+, CCNA, Linux+ |
| Security certifications | Security+, CySA+, SC-900Three, all with the exam included | Security+One | Security+One, and the exam is not included. Their three included exams are A+ Core 1, A+ Core 2 and Network+ | Security+, CySA+Plus Forescout FSCA, vendor-specific network access control training. See below | Security+Step 1. PenTest+ and CySA+ sit in Step 5 |
| Analyst level (CySA+) | Yes, exam included | No | No | Yes | Step 5 only |
| Cloud | AZ-900 and SC-900Cloud fundamentals and cloud security | None | None | AZ-900Cloud fundamentals, including security and governance topics | AZ-900Cloud fundamentals, including security and governance topics |
| Cloud security certification | SC-900, exam included | None | None | None | None |
| Other | Free CompTIA SecAI+ courseWorth £299. Included when you enquire from this page and enrol | — | — | — | — |
Half of ITonlinelearning's programme is the A+ exam
CompTIA's own words: A+ is "the go-to certification for IT support roles" and "appears in more tech support job listings than any other IT credential." It is a help-desk certificate. We teach it too, as the first rung, then keep going. In a four-course "cyber security career programme", two of the four are A+ Core 1 and Core 2, and their three included exams are A+ Core 1, A+ Core 2 and Network+, not one security exam. That is a support programme with a Security+ course on the end.
Network+ is not a second security certificate
CompTIA's recommended experience for Security+ is "CompTIA Network+ and two years of experience working in a security/systems administrator job role." Network+ is the knowledge Security+ assumes you already have, the prerequisite, listed as if it were the product. Count it as a foundation and what is left is this: The Learning People and ITonlinelearning each finish with one security certificate, Security+, and stop.
Compare the networking and security stages
IT Career Switch lists Tech+, A+, Network+, Security+, AZ-900 and CCNA in Step 1. Linux+, PenTest+ and CySA+ appear in Step 5. Network+ and CCNA are different qualifications; compare their coverage and the stage at which the advanced cyber training becomes available.
Newto's fourth exam is a Forescout administrator certificate
Newto includes Forescout FSCA alongside AZ-900, Security+ and CySA+. Forescout training focuses on a particular network access control platform. It is a different kind of qualification from a vendor-neutral security certification; compare that specialism with the roles you want to pursue.
Our programme includes the Microsoft SC-900 course and exam
SC-900 focuses on Microsoft security, compliance and identity fundamentals. AZ-900 is a broader Azure fundamentals qualification that also covers security and governance topics; it is not the same syllabus. Our programme teaches both, with the SC-900 exam voucher included.
CompTIA A+ exam
Who gives it you: The Learning People, ITonlinelearning (A+ Core 1 and Core 2, half the programme, both exams included), Newto Training (course only, no exam), IT Career Switch (exam included, with CySA+, "worth £741").
How our programme differs: A+ validates IT support skills. We teach the A+ foundations, but the three vouchers included in this programme are SC-900, Security+ and CySA+. An A+ exam can be added separately if it suits your goals.
CompTIA Network+ exam
Who gives it you: The Learning People, ITonlinelearning (exam included), Newto Training (course only, no exam), IT Career Switch.
How our programme differs: Networking is a useful foundation for security work. Network+ and Security+ are different exams; passing one is not equivalent to holding the other. We teach Network+ and include the Security+ voucher, with an optional separate Network+ exam.
Microsoft AZ-900 exam
Who gives it you: Newto Training (exam included), IT Career Switch.
How our programme differs: AZ-900 covers Azure fundamentals, including security and governance. We teach that course and include an SC-900 voucher for the separate security, compliance and identity fundamentals exam.
Forescout FSCA exam
Who gives it you: Newto Training (exam included, counted as one of their "four globally recognised certifications").
How our programme differs: Forescout FSCA is vendor-specific. Our included vouchers instead cover Microsoft SC-900 and the vendor-neutral CompTIA Security+ and CySA+ certifications. Which combination suits you depends on your intended role.
What we do instead
We teach the foundations, Tech+, A+, Network+, UNIX, Python, AZ-900, because Security+ assumes them and you need the knowledge. We do not make you sit their exams or charge you for them. The three exam vouchers in our price focus on security: SC-900, Security+ and CySA+. The three included exam vouchers are for security certifications.
Already have a quote?
Speak to an advisor about the programme, included exams and placement support.
An advisor calls you back, checks the programme fits, and sends the course details. No payment taken. Privacy policy.
Read the guarantee, not the headline
"Job guarantee" comes with a list of ways to lose it. Here are theirs.
The word "guarantee" is on their homepages. The conditions are in their terms. We have put the two side by side, quoted word for word, read on 17 September 2026. Where a provider's terms do not mention a condition, the cell says not stated.
Read their conditions, quoted from their own terms, row by row
| Course2Career | The Learning People | ITonlinelearning | Newto Training | IT Career Switch | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | Guaranteed Route to Job Placement on completionRecruitment support that continues. | No guaranteeTheir "97% employment success rate" is for students completing all three phases with Career Services. Terms 2.6: "We do not warrant or guarantee that your enrolment in, or completion of, any Study Programme will result in… you securing any kind of employment". FAQ: "No, we do not offer a job guarantee" | "Money-Back / Job Guarantee""conditional on the Terms of Learning provided upon enrolment" | Job offer or refundFull conditions not verified here; request them before enrolling | "Job Guarantee and Money Back Policy"100% refund if no offer within 12 weeks on one page, 15 on another. Section 9 of their terms |
| Finish everything on time | 12 monthsYour course access and exam entitlement run 12 months from enrolment. Miss it and you can renew, the recruitment support carries on either way (11.14, 5.10) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "Complete 100% of course content, required modules, exams, and assessments within specified timeframes""Career/job programmes are typically 12 months" | "completed all the course material, in-house exams, Live Labs" | "All required training, exams, and assessments have been completed and passed within the stipulated timeframe"Licence "12 months unless otherwise stipulated" |
| Pass every official exam first time | No such conditionFailing an exam or needing a resit does not itself invalidate the placement route. One voucher per included exam is provided; additional resit vouchers are charged separately, subject to the Terms of Learning and access period. | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "Pass all included certification exams at first attempt." | Not stated"passed the official qualification you have chosen" | "Pass all included certification exams on the first attempt""we will only supply one voucher for a single exam in a series" |
| Reporting and applications | Weekly job tracker and work with the teamAttend the calls and interviews they arrange, apply for the roles they put forward, send your tracker each week (12.8a–c) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "submit weekly updates, and attend scheduled calls""Send weekly application spreadsheet every Friday"; "fortnightly check-ins" | "working alongside our recruitment team" | "remained responsive to all communications from our partners" |
| Where and what you must accept | Reasonable roles at an entry-level cyber salary, within 30 miles or 90 minutesOr remote. Not "outside our terms on salary, location, industry, part-time or temporary" (12.8d–e) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "Reside in the UK"; "flexibility on role type/location" | Not stated | "have not failed to attend a job interview within a 20-mile radius of your home"Accepting an offer "outside of our terms (salary, location, industry, part-time, or temporary)… will void the job guarantee" |
| How long they have to place you | No limitWe work with you until you secure a relevant role. No cut-off date, nothing more to pay (12.9) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "up to 12 months from the first recruitment call or until job offer" | "6 months from that date"And the trigger is "If no job interview is provided", an interview, not an offer | "a period of 12 weeks from the successful completion of your training package" |
| Payments | Payments up to dateTo Course2Career or to your lender, including Snap Finance (12.8f) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "No certification, exam booking, job support, or final documentation will be released until fees are paid in full" | "kept up to date with the payment schedule" | "you must not have missed any scheduled payments"£30 fee per missed instalment |
| Right to work | Right to work in the UKPlus no unspent convictions that would stop an employer hiring you, most cyber roles need a DBS check. If you need sponsorship we will support your search but cannot promise an employer will sponsor you (12.8g–h) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "legal right to work for at least three years from enrolment and demonstrate English fluency" | Not stated | "right to work in the UK indefinitely and do not require sponsorship or visa renewal" |
| What the refund leaves out | N/A | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "exclude completed exam costs, extension fees, admin costs, or external charges" | "minus the cost of the examinations and Live Labs" | "excluding official exam costs" |
| If you run out of time | Renew the courseA renewal extends your access and exam entitlement. It does not void the placement route (5.10) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | Extensions "may carry an administration or reactivation fee""Extensions do not reactivate lapsed guarantees" | Not stated | "Unpaid extensions void the Job Guarantee and Money-Back Policy" |
| The catch-all | No catch-allThe conditions are the eight in 12.8. Fall outside them and we still support your search where we reasonably can (12.10) | N/ADoes not offer a job guarantee | "Failure to meet any condition forfeits eligibility" | "subject to you not defaulting on any of the above" | "applies only to the most recent Traineeship, not to any previous or expired enrolment" |
Fail one exam, once
ITonlinelearning: "Pass all included certification exams at first attempt." IT Career Switch: "Pass all included certification exams on the first attempt." One resit and the guarantee is gone on both. Ask for the applicable terms and what happens if you need a resit.
Miss one Friday
ITonlinelearning: "Send weekly application spreadsheet every Friday", and "Failure to meet any condition forfeits eligibility." IT Career Switch voids it if you "failed to attend a job interview within a 20-mile radius of your home", or accept a role "outside of our terms (salary, location, industry, part-time, or temporary)."
Newto's catch-all
Newto Training: complete "all the course material, in-house exams, Live Labs", pass "the official qualification you have chosen", keep "working alongside our recruitment team", and the refund is "subject to you not defaulting on any of the above." Request the full written conditions before enrolling, including what counts as defaulting and which costs are deducted from a refund.
Ours asks for eight things, and none of them is a trapdoor
We ask for eight things, and they are all on this page: work with the team, apply for the roles, send a weekly tracker, travel up to 30 miles or 90 minutes, accept a reasonable entry-level offer, keep payments up to date, have the right to work, and have no unspent convictions that would stop an employer hiring you. No condition that you pass every exam first time. No deadline on our side. While you meet them, we work with you until you are placed, no cut-off date, nothing more to pay. And if you fall outside them, we still help where we reasonably can. That is the difference: theirs is a list of ways to switch the guarantee off. Ours is a list of what we need from you to do our job.
Read what the job actually is
Compare the first role, career support and employment guarantee.
Check the first role targeted, when advanced training becomes available, and the conditions attached to recruitment support. IT Career Switch describes an initial IT Technician role followed by advanced cyber training. Newto describes an IT position without naming a particular cyber role. The Learning People offers Career Services but does not guarantee employment.
IT Career Switch
Their traineeship page, Step 4: "Recruitment support and first IT role." Step 5: "While working as an IT Technician, continue into advanced cyber security training and prepare for progression into analyst-level roles." Their Reed listing: "You will be placed into your first role as an IT Technician… You will need to gain two years of experience in this role before you can transfer over to a cybersecurity analyst role." CySA+ is only released once you are in that job.
ITonlinelearning
Their Reed listing, under "What is included?": "An IT Technician job opportunity through our contracting partner." Their own page describes graduates becoming "Junior Technician, IT Administrator" and "Service Desk Analysts or First Line Support Technicians." Their ITOL Recruit advert: "secure your first role as an IT Technician… Ideally you will need to gain two years' experience in this role before you can progress into a cyber security role." Security+ is released after you start.
Newto Training
Newto’s current programme page describes a guaranteed IT position after completion, subject to its conditions. That wording does not specify a particular cyber role. Ask which first roles the recruitment team targets and obtain the full terms before enrolling.
The Learning People
The Learning People offers Career Services, including CV, LinkedIn and interview support. Its terms do not guarantee employment. Compare the support available with the conditions of a job guarantee; these are different commitments.
Course2Career: straight into cyber
You finish every course, including CySA+, before you are placed, so you arrive at the interview as a certified analyst, not a helpdesk trainee with a promise. The roles our recruitment team works with you on are trainee cyber security analyst, security technician and SOC analyst. Sam, Craig and Tomos, below, went straight to SOC analyst. No two-year detour, and nothing held back until you have taken a different job.
The difference, in three lines
They sell a course with a promise on the end. We sell the outcome.
Here are three features of our programme to compare with the written offer you receive from another provider.
Every learner who completed the programme and worked with our recruitment team has secured a role.
Every learner who completed the programme and worked with our recruitment team has secured a role. This is a historical outcome, not a promise of a particular job, employer, start date or salary for an individual learner. The placement-support conditions are in our Terms of Learning.
Our conditions are on this page and in clause 12.8 of our terms. We ask you to work with us; we do not ask you to be perfect.
Sam, Craig and Tomos below. Full stories on the case studies page and Trustpilot.
Straight into a cyber role. No two years on the helpdesk first.
Our cyber training is completed before recruitment support begins. Our recruitment team works with you towards relevant roles such as trainee cyber security analyst, security technician or SOC analyst, subject to the Terms of Learning.
Their wording, quoted, in the section above.
Three security exam vouchers included
SC-900, Security+ and CySA+ cover Microsoft security fundamentals, core security and analyst-level topics. Their exam vouchers are included however you pay. The foundation courses are taught too, with additional exams available separately.
Of 69 live UK entry-level cyber adverts, none asked for A+ or Forescout.
Why the exams matter
Security+ gets you to the door. CySA+ gets you through it.
Two of the four programmes stop at Security+. That is the certificate the adverts name most often, and it is also where the crowd is. CySA+ is the analyst-level certification, security operations, vulnerability management, incident response and reporting, and it is in our programme with the exam included, not a later step you buy again.
Of 69 live UK entry-level cyber adverts we coded in September 2026, none required a degree. The industry hires on certification and demonstrated skill. Which certifications you finish with is the whole decision.
People who've done it
From somewhere else to the security desk.
Read the full stories on our case studies page or on Trustpilot.


Already got a quote from one of them?
Send the form and tell the advisor. You'll get our price, what's in it, and a straight answer on the difference.
What you actually pay
£1,899, and here's what's in it.
The same nine courses, labs, twelve months of tutor support and the recruitment service, bought one at a time from our own course pages, come to £3,726. The programme is £1,899, and you can start it for £1.
Then from £65 a month over up to 48 months
Exams are included however you pay. The three exam vouchers are in the £1,899 whether you pay in full or monthly. The included vouchers do not cost extra. Additional resit vouchers are charged separately, subject to the terms and access period; needing a resit does not itself invalidate placement support.
Questions people ask when they're comparing
Before you send the form.
Why is your price on the page?
Because it is the first thing you want to know. £1,899, from a £1 deposit and £65 a month. The monthly figure depends on the term and is subject to status, which is why an advisor confirms it, but the programme price does not change on the call.
Their programme has a money-back guarantee. Why doesn't yours?
Our programme offers ongoing, conditional placement support rather than a money-back guarantee. It is a commitment to work with you until you are placed, and it has conditions too, eight of them, listed in the table above and in clause 12.8 of our Terms and Conditions. The difference is what they ask. Ours ask you to take part: work with the team, apply, send a weekly tracker, be reasonable about travel and salary, keep payments up to date. Theirs include passing every exam at the first attempt, which is on both of the refund guarantees in the table. And if you fall outside our conditions, we still help where we reasonably can, that is in the terms as well.
Which exams are included?
Microsoft SC-900, CompTIA Security+ and CompTIA CySA+ exam vouchers are in the £1,899, however you pay. The other six courses are full training courses; their exams can be added separately if you want them.
Does "no IT experience" really mean none?
Yes. The programme starts at CompTIA Tech+ and A+ and builds to CySA+. Plenty of students start with no IT background at all.
Do I need a degree?
No. Of 69 live UK entry-level cyber adverts we coded in September 2026, none required one.
How long does it take?
Most people finish in six to nine months with twelve months of access, online and self paced, studying around a job.
Can I pay monthly?
Yes. £1 deposit, then from £65 a month over up to 48 months, or pay in full. Finance is provided by Snap Finance Limited, authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under firm reference 741813, subject to status and affordability. Course Correct Ltd is a credit broker and not a lender. You may be declined.
Are the certifications the same as theirs?
Yes. Every certification is awarded by CompTIA or Microsoft, not by the training provider, and the exam is the same exam wherever you study. What differs is which ones are in the programme, whether the exam is in the price, and what happens after you pass.
What if I find a mistake in the comparison?
Tell us. Every figure comes from the provider's own website on the date under the table, and providers change their pages. We will check and correct it.
Last step
You've seen the table. Now get the details.
Send the form, take the call, decide. If a different provider genuinely suits you better, the advisor will say so.
Rather talk it through? 0800 294 6300, Mon–Fri 9am–6pm.
Get your course details and price
An advisor calls you back, checks the programme fits, and sends the course details. No payment taken. Privacy policy.
Sources and dates
Where every figure on this page comes from
Every price, certificate list, condition and quote above was taken from the provider's own website, terms and conditions, or job adverts on the date given.
See every source and the date it was checked
Side-by-side table (read 17 September 2026 unless stated): The Learning People "Start a Career in Cyber Security" listing on reed.co.uk/courses/start-a-career-in-cyber-security/329407 (read 18 September 2026) and learningpeople.com FAQ and terms · itonlinelearning.com cyber security career programme (£2,895) and terms and conditions · itcareerswitch.co.uk cyber security traineeship (pricing section), traineeships page and terms and conditions · Newto's published £2,995 course cost and tutor/career support were checked on its programme page on 24 September 2026; the Newto historical advert figures are from Newto Training's own job adverts on Reed, posted 11 September 2026, quoting "Course cost - £2995, or, £249.58 per month".
Certificate sorting: certificate lists from each provider's own pages and adverts as read on 17 September 2026 (as above). Categories are ours; the descriptions of each certificate are the awarding bodies' own.
Exam focus: comptia.org/en-us/certifications/a/ and comptia.org/en-us/certifications/security/ (read 17 September 2026) · learn.microsoft.com study guide for Exam AZ-900 (read 18 September 2026) · Forescout description from an authorised Forescout training partner, globalknowledge.com (read 18 September 2026) · "none of 69 adverts" from our Cyber Vacancy Evidence Pack, September 2026 · provider exam and course lists as above.
Guarantee conditions (read 17 September 2026): itonlinelearning.com/terms-and-conditions (Money-Back / Job Guarantee, Recruitment Support, Course Extensions) and itolrecruit.com/terms-conditions · itcareerswitch.co.uk/terms-and-conditions (Section 9, clauses 11.14, 14.2 to 14.5) · learningpeople.com/uk/terms-and-conditions (clauses 2.6, 3.1, 11.3 to 11.5) and their FAQ · newtotraining.com programme-page FAQ "How does your job guarantee work?", their terms and conditions page could not be reached. Course2Career's conditions are in our Terms of Learning, linked in the footer.
First job placed into (read 18 September 2026): itcareerswitch.co.uk/cyber-security-traineeship (Steps 4 and 5) · reed.co.uk/courses/it-security-job-guarantee-programme/250292 (IT Career Switch listing) · reed.co.uk/courses/cyber-it-security-career-programme/241305 (ITonlinelearning listing) · itonlinelearning.com/career-programme/become-an-it-specialist/cybersecurity (graduate outcome tiles) · ITOL Recruit "Trainee Cyber Security" advert posted 14 September 2026, Step 4. The Learning People does not guarantee employment, their terms and conditions (learningpeople.com/uk/terms-and-conditions): "We do not warrant or guarantee that your enrolment in, or completion of, any Study Programme will result in… you securing any kind of employment"; their Career Services is CV, LinkedIn and interview advice plus a jobs board. Newto Training's adverts on Reed (11 September 2026) say "offered a job" without naming the role; their Trainee IT Helpdesk Technician / 1st Line Support adverts are on Reed and ZipRecruiter.
